Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cincinnati Travel, RV and Boat Show

January 18 @ 11:00 am - 3:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 19, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on January 20, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on January 23, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on January 24, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on January 25, 2018 at 11:00am

One event on January 26, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on January 27, 2019 at 11:00am

January 18-20 and 23-27

Cincinnati Travel, RV and Boat Show at Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati, Ohio.

DATES AND TIMES
Friday, January 18, 5 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 19, 11 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 20, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, January 21, Closed
Tuesday, January 22, Closed
Wednesday, January 23, 5 to 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 24, 5 to 9:30 p.m.
Friday, January 25, 5 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 26, 11 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 27, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

ADMISSION
Adults $13, Children 12 and under get in FREE every day!

FOR INFORMATION
Hart Productions, Vicki Hart (887) 704-8190, hartproductions.com.

Details

Date:
January 18
Time:
11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
hartproductions.com

Organizer

Hart Productions
Phone:
(887) 704-8190
Website:
hartproductions.com

Venue

Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St
Cincinnati, OH 45202 United States
+ Google Map
MWO on Facebook
MWO on Twitter
MWO on Instagram
MWO on YouTube